About Wilson Stevens

Testimonials

Over 30 years of happy clients!
show all testimonials
October 28, 2017 Mechanics Hall Worcester, MA Hi Tim,

I formally submitted our review through the website but I wanted to extend our deepest gratitude and thanks. You have gone above and beyond and supported Ryan and I throughout this whole process. I don't think I can thank you enough for all of your hard work and dedication. Wilson Stevens has the best customer service I have ever received and we will always be thankful to you and the company.

We are still on cloud 9 with love, joy and pure excitement so THANK YOU!
Michelle Megnia
September 30, 2017 The Taj Boston, MA Wilson Stevens was always so responsive and kind. Whether it was to add a horn, adjust an introduction, or discuss song requests, they were always there to help. Allison Arrigg
September 23, 2017 The Acoaxet Club Westport, MA Everything was perfect! Everyone at Wilson Stevens was so easy to deal with and very flexible with late/last minute changes. The band was better than we could have hoped for. Amanda Reynolds
September 10, 2017 The Country Club Brookline, MA Working with Wilson Stevens was so easy and not stressful at all! I assumed I would have to do a lot more work / coordination with the band myself, but I had to do very little and everything was perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better band experience.
Clare Foster
September 9, 2017 Wellesley Country Club Wellesley, MA Justin, Katlin and everyone I worked with associated with Wilson Stevens was incredible. I felt fully confident in the band's ability to run the event smoothly. Everyone was very nice and competent. Can't say enough good things about WS! Lily Cua
September 2, 2017 Weekapaug Inn Westerly, RI It was perfect. Everyone we dealt with was wonderful from Tim to Cheryl, answering questions, responding promptly to any and all emails, making changes and additions free from confusion. Who could ask for more? I loved doing business with Wilson Stevens! Lynn Stockmann
August 26, 2017 Crispin Hill Penn Yan, NY Everyone involved at Wilson Stevens was extremely accommodating and professional, as well as super speedy in response.

Allison Mutzel
July 28, 2017 Belle Mer Newport, RI This was literally the best experience that I have had with a vendor. Justin was awesome to work with, and really accommodated all of my 700000 requests. The band was so professional, and kind. I love them!! I highly recommend Wilson Stevens.

Brianna Tutalo
July 22, 2017 Boston Harbor Hotel Boston, MA Justin was always quick to respond to emails and provide answers to any questions. He often reassured me that I could never ask too many questions. Very accommodating to changes to the plan, which changed quite often.

Thank you so much for working so closely with us to provide us with the most spectacular and memorable night of our lives!
Sarrah Goldstein
July 8, 2017 Granite Links Golf Club Quincy, MA This was the second time we have worked with Wilson Stevens and this experience was just as perfect as the first! Whenever I had questions, they were answered immediately. Thank you Justin!

Susan Daoust
July 1, 2017 Boston Harbor Hotel Boston, MA I've recommended Wilson Stevens Productions to all of my friends, some of whom have already taken my advice and are using WS. The whole process from start to finish was so easy - never had to worry/stress about this part of the planning!!!! THANK YOU!

Amanda Smith
June 24, 2017 The Langham Boston, MA Wilson Stevens was absolutely one of our best vendors in terms of communication, professionalism, and interest in making our special day amazing.

Lauren Ingegneri
June 24, 2017 Chatham Bars Inn Chatham, MA Jeff and I could not thank you enough for all you have done for us. Please let us know how we can "shout from the rooftops" to let people know how wonderful you are!

Eileen McAleney
June 17, 2017 Belle Mer Newport, RI Super easy communication from the very beginning. Dealt with one person, Justin, from beginning to end and he was extremely easy to get in touch with and very accommodating. He answered all my questions and gave me very honest answers to help me feel confident about my decision to hire my wedding band. Super convenient conducting business with Wilson Stevens. Everything went smoothly!

Damon Choi
June 10, 2017 Pierce Farm at Witch Hill Topsfield, MA From the moment I called about going to the Woburn showcase I have had such a great experience with Wilson Stevens and the Artists. For a stressed out bride who had a million moving wedding plan pieces (and everyday life) to deal with, the professionalism, kindness, and ability to do their job well was much appreciated.


Jacqui Johnson
May 20, 2017 Rhodes on the Pawtuxet Cranston, RI Everyone at Wilson Stevens is professional, courteous and detail oriented. I'm incredibly pleased with how easy it was to coordinate.


Erin Moniz
April 8, 2017 Wychmere Beach Club Harwich Port, MA Everything was beyond perfect! From Justin setting it up to the performance we had an A+ experience. Everyone was dancing the whole wedding!

Charlie Cerlen
January 21, 2017 Canoe Club West Bridgewater, MA The team at Wilson Stevens was amazing! From the beginning stages of working with the office people behind the scenes, to working with our band liaison, to the actual wedding, everything was super easy and relived A LOT of stress on our end!

Jennifer Despres
December 30, 2016 Ocean Cliff Hotel Newport, RI From the beginning, Justin Wilson was so helpful with the entire booking process. He was prompt with responses, honest, and totally willing to work with what we wanted. Melissa Maggio
December 17, 2016 The Fairmont Copley Plaza Boston, MA WS was pleasant, easy to work with and more then willing to meet the needs and wants of the bride. David Farinella
December 10, 2016 Colonial Hotel Gardner, MA Everyone at Wilson Stevens was GREAT. From the very beginning to the very end I always felt communication was easy and not stressful at all. Kay Place
December 2, 2016 JFK Presidential Library and Museum Boston, MA Hi Katlin and Justin,

A big thank you to you both for your constant dedication and guidance! I know I can always depend on your expertise and truly appreciate the great relationship we’ve built over the last three holiday parties. It is always a pleasure to work with you.

Thank you and Happy Holidays,
Ashley Rosenkranz
November 6, 2016 Westin Copley Hotel Boston, MA Please know that it has been a pleasure working with the Wilson Stevens organization from the very first showcase we attended. (We went to two.) You made it fun and easy. In fact we met Jen at the first showcase, and she spoke highly of ALL the bands. Little did we know at the time that she would be our lead singer!

Last, but not least, our special thanks to you, Justin. We connected with you at both showcases and were in touch by phone and email. Please know how much we appreciate the time and expertise you shared with us. Your passion for your work shows. Thanks for steering us in the right direction from beginning to end.
Paula Geller
November 5, 2016 Tuckerman Hall Worcester, MA I loved how helpful Wilson Stevens was; they made sure we got exactly what we wanted. Our whole experience with our band and Wilson Stevens was amazing! Catherine Bogdanowicz
October 29, 2016 Boston Public Library Boston, MA I have so much love for the Wilson Stevens team. Everything was phenomenal. Special thanks to Justin Wilson for always being super responsive and such a help with the planning process. Rachel Freiman
October 9, 2016 Pilgrim Monument Provincetown, MA Working with Wilson Stevens was an absolute pleasure. Very professional and personal staff who truly care about each event and each client. They worked with us in detail on every step of the process and made sure that all our needs were known and options provided (including cocktail music and ceremony audio equipment). They are the experts and it shows!

We had an unfortunate weather issue during our event which caused an early end of our event. The empathy and thoughtfulness of Wilson Stevens is unbelievable. Honestly, I cannot speak any higher about the staff and extremely personalized and thoughtful service from Wilson Stevens. I would not even think of going anywhere else and feel very fortunate we found Wilson Stevens.
Chris Daley
October 8, 2016 Central Bistro Boston, MA From the first moment I reached out to you all, it was made easy from your immediate communication and thorough responses. Planning a wedding has a lot of moving parts and the whole process was seamless. You all did amazing and I am so happy to have found Wilson Stevens. Jeremy Ouellette
October 1, 2016 Wequassett Resort Harwich, MA Hands down, you guys made our wedding that much more memorable. Thank you Justin and the rest of the Wilson Stevens team, you definitely earned the 5 stars! JoAnna Lee
September 24, 2016 Shelter Harbor Golf Club Charlestown, RI I cannot even begin to describe the level of service from Wilson Stevens. Justin Wilson’s patience and compassion was astounding! He was truly trustworthy and sincere to the very end.

Put your trust in Wilson Stevens, you will be thrilled that you did.
Robyn Zoufaly
September 17, 2016 The Fairmont Copley Plaza Boston, MA WSP was super on top of everything, just mindlessly easy to work with! Lauren Bloch
September 10, 2016 Misslewood Beverly, MA Wilson Stevens was a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful in helping us decide on what we needed. Chris Fraher
August 20, 2016 Belle Mer Newport, RI Everyone I encountered on the Wilson Stevens team was both responsive & helpful. They put our minds at ease from day one! Kali Patrick
August 6, 2016 Wentworth by The Sea New Castle, NH Contact with Wilsons Stevens was very easy & the level of communication was great.

Our event was perfect!

 
Sara Davey
July 30, 2016 The Barn at Gibbet Hill Groton, MA Everything was just easy because of Wilson Stevens. Such talent! I hope you all have a wonderful rest of the summer and thank you again from the bottom of our hearts.

All the best,
Elisa and Brian O'Reilly :)
July 23, 2016 Charles River Museum of Industry and Innovation Waltham, MA At all stages of doing business, from initially inquiring, to booking, to planning for and gearing up for the event, I knew exactly who to talk to and each person at Wilson Stevens was quick, professional, kind, and very helpful. Katherine Reed
July 22, 2016 Greathorse Country Club Hampden, MA Every email was responded to usually within the hour. Everyone at Wilson Stevens was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with. Adrienne Boyer
July 16, 2016 Woodstock Inn Woodstock, VT Tim, Katlin and everyone else we came in contact with was professional, personable and a pleasure to work with. Anthony Salerno
July 9, 2016 Emerson Park Auburn, NY Tim was amazing during our initial stages of wedding planning. While booking, Tim gave us sound advice for the flow of the reception to make sure we had ULTIMATE dancing time. I emailed him every few months to ask questions and he treated me like an old friend every time and gave more than enough info and guidance (greatly appreciated!). I would highly recommend connecting with Tim to future couples. Cheryl was wonderful and fast with sending over all paperwork and contracts - really on top of everything.

Wilson Stevens made our lives so easy!
Andrew Murray and Meghan McInerney
July 8, 2016 Popponesset Inn New Seabury, MA Everyone was so easy and wonderful to work with. Tim was always available whenever I had a question or needed help! So great to work with! Aileen & Jake
July 3, 2016 Royal Sonesta Hotel Cambridge, MA Wilson Stevens was a pleasure to work with, from beginning to end. Our liaison, Katlin, was responsive, friendly, and accommodating. Wilson Stevens is a very well-run, customer-friendly organization. James DiTullio
June 25, 2016 The Colonnade Hotel Boston, MA During the wedding planning process, Wilson Stevens Productions was very easy to work. They were professional and organized and were excited that we were going to be working with them for our wedding.

Julianne Bishop
June 18, 2016 The Ritz Carlton Boston, MA We worked with Justin and from the time of booking through the wedding itself we couldn’t have been more impressed. Justin was always attentive to our emails and ensured any questions we had were answered in a timely fashion. He was so easy to work with and we couldn’t have been more appreciative. Jared Goldfarb
June 10, 2016 Renaissance Hotel Foxboro, MA Everyone from the road crew, to administration and artists were unbelievably fantastic. Wilson Stevens was prompt, polite and professional. Charles Reggio
June 4, 2016 The Nantucket Yacht Club Nantucket, MA I had the most professional experience ever. Wilson Stevens was incredibly prompt with emails and patient with all my questions. Charlotte Ickes
May 7, 2016 The Boston Harbor Hotel Boston, MA I just wanted to drop you a note saying it was an absolute pleasure. You all made everything SO easy from start to finish. And the band itself, phenomenal!!!!!!!!!! Peter Sherman
April 30, 2016 The Woodstock Inn Woodstock, VT Everything with Wilson Stevens was easy, clear and professional. It was perfect!
December 31, 2015 Pinebrook Country Club Weston, MA Wilson Stevens was amazing. We actually planned the wedding from afar (we live in Pittsburgh) and the entire thing went off without any problems. Jill Fleischer
December 27, 2015 Tupper Manor Beverly, MA Wilson Stevens was a pleasure to work with. Justin was very helpful with coordinating all of the details to ensure the day was exactly what I wanted. Kristen Conrad
December 4, 2015 Museum of Science Boston, MA I’ve truly enjoyed working with Wilson Stevens. The event would not have been a success without your team’s hard work! Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Have a wonderful holiday season,
Ashley Rosenkranz - The Baupost Group, L.L.C.
November 14, 2015 Boston Harbor Hotel Boston, MA Justin was awesome, so easy to work with. He anticipated questions and concerns. He was flexible to help accommodate last minute change of plans. Jennifer Marks
November 7, 2015 Museum of Fine Arts Boston, MA As usual, it was very easy to work Wilson Stevens and your team. I felt supported throughout the entire process. Melissa Arsenie - Big Sister Association of Boston
October 17, 2015 Newport Yachting Center Newport, RI Wilson Stevens was very easy and convenient to work with. I always received quick and clear responses to my inquiries. Tim and Cheryl were so responsive, friendly and knowledgeable! Kathleen Kobbe
October 11, 2015 Intercontinental Hotel Boston, MA Wilson Stevens was professional every step of the way. Kerry Berman
October 10, 2015 Private Residence Holden, MA There are no words to describe how happy my husband and I were with Wilson Stevens. Lindsey Campbell
September 26, 2015 Hidden Pond Resort Kennebunkport, ME The band and Wilson Stevens were the best and easiest vendor to work with for our special day, period.

I can’t say enough!
Bernie Saulnier
September 19, 2015 Newagen Seaside Inn Wedding Southport, ME The staff at Wilson Stevens Productions was extremely professional and wonderful to conduct business with. They responded very timely to all inquiries and were very easy to work with.

Melinda Martino
September 12, 2015 Oyster Harbors Club Osterville, MA Always a pleasure to do business with Wilson Stevens. As our third daughter plans her wedding on Nantucket next September, we only looked to Wilson Stevens to fulfill our music needs. Pam Vecchione
September 6, 2015 Renaissance Golf Club Haverhill, MA Everyone we dealt with at Wilson Stevens was more than courteous and always able to answer any questions we had. They also made sure to reach out to us at key points to ensure we had everyone taken care of. David Chella
September 4, 2015 Chatham Bars Inn Chatham, MA Contacting Wilson Stevens email and phone was always helpful and friendly, and we feel we received great advice and transparent information at all stages of the process. Katie Jowett
August 29, 2015 Fort Adams Newport, RI The entire process could not have been easier for me. As mother of the bride I had a number of balls in the air at one time but the staff at Wilson Stevens made dealing with a band the easiest of my duties. They were professional and generous with their time. I felt special and appreciated.

Paula Bertolotti
August 22, 2015 Elm Bank Horticulture Center Wellesley, MA Wilson Stevens was fantastic! They were very responsive to phone calls and e-mail. We added several additional elements (ceremony music, sound system) and they made this whole process extremely easy. Alev Atalay
August 14, 2015 Wequassett Resort & Golf Club Harwich, MA Tim was very helpful when we first contacted Wilson Stevens. He always responded promptly to our emails and was so easy to work with! Nancy Barry
July 24, 2015 Castlehill Inn & Resort Newport, RI Wilson Stevens went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth with our wedding day and that we were satisfied with our band.

You were fantastic to work with and really know how to treat a customer. You bent over backwards for us, and we couldn’t have been happier with the result. Thanks a million times over!
Mary Salinger
July 18, 2015 Great Harbor Yacht Club Nantucket, MA Wilson Stevens was great. You helped me get the band here when the ferry was all booked. You helped me find the right band. You were wonderful! Belinda Bravler
July 11, 2015 Four Seasons Hotel Boston, MA Thank you again for all of your help through this process! It was a pleasure working with you, and we have already been recommending Wilson Stevens to friends planning weddings. Sarah Bankoff
July 11, 2015 Belle Mer Newport, RI The staff at Wilson Stevens was always available by phone or email. Always accommodating and helpful in recommendations and preparations.
Michael Macchioni
July 11, 2015 Willowbend Country Club Mashpee, MA Justin was amazing to work with! He was quick to reply to questions and anticipated issues. Elizabeth Gagliard
June 28, 2015 Colonel Blackinton Inn Attleboro, MA I would not only call Wilson Stevens Productions again but I will highly recommend them to anyone I know who is planning an event! Heidi Berkowitz
June 27, 2015 Concord Country Club Concord, MA Great band and thanks for your support and sage advice. It is always nice when you deal with people who not only know their business, but also know what is best for their clients and make that a priority. Wilson Stevens does that and it was a pleasure to deal with you and your company. Thanks again! Paul Keane
June 26, 2015 Private Residence Cohasset, MA So wonderfully easy & convenient to work with Wilson Stevens Productions! Very polite, courteous, professional, & helpful! Thank you!!! Christine Whoriskey
June 6, 2015 Boston Lublic Library Boston, MA I would recommend the band and Wilson Stevens wholeheartedly. Thank you for all your help in making our wedding such a special and memorable occasion. Ashley-Kay Fryer
June 6, 2015 Ocean Gateway Portland, ME We really enjoyed working with Tim and Justin. They were very friendly and flexible as we worked through the process.

Thanks again for making our night so special!!
Aaron and Abbi Morrell
May 8, 2015 Four Seasons Hotel Boston, MA We will absolutely recommend Wilson Stevens to everyone, without hesitation. Thank you!! The Gillis Family
May 2, 2015 Museum of Science Boston, MA Everyone at Wilson Stevens was very responsive and attentive to emails and phone calls. Katlin Florin specifically, handled all of our questions spectacularly. Valerie Lubano
April 25, 2015 Fairmont Copley Plaza Hotel Boston, MA On behalf of Beth and I we like to personally let you know how WONDERFUL the band was at our wedding on April 25th, 2015 at the Fairmont Copley in Boston.

I also wanted thank you personally. Working with Wilson Stevens Productions was a real pleasure. Thank you for all your help!
Rich and Beth De Bella
April 25, 2015 Park Plaza Hotel Boston, MA For someone who has never booked a large event like a wedding, I felt very comfortable with the entire process.

The night was perfect, and I could not be more satisfied and thankful to ALL of you. You made our wedding into a night we will never forget, and I will forever be grateful for that!!
Lindsay Black
April 18, 2015 Boston Harbor Hotel Boston, MA It was so easy working with Wilson Stevens. Kaitlin was a pleasure! Very efficient, and always got back to me quickly. I also worked with Justin and had the same experience - so helpful and quick in his responses. Jenn Skeffington
March 14, 2015 Temple Aliyah Needham, MA I love you all! It is always a pleasure working with you and your bands! Beth Moskowitz
February 28, 2015 Atlantica Restaurant Cohasset, MA Throughout the whole process, it was very easy working with Wilson Stevens. They were all friendly, reliable and quickly responded to any questions I had.

Thank you for everything you did to make our wedding so memorable. We knew our band would be amazing but they definitely exceeded our expectations :-)
Elizabeth Mellors
December 31, 2014 The State Room Boston, MA Thank you for all your help with coordinating and steering me in the right direction, I couldn't have picked a better band. I'll definitely be recommending them and your agency to anyone that's looking for a band in the Boston area!

Best wishes,
Laura Kaveney
December 5, 2014 The Boston Public Library Boston, MA Thank you very much for all your assistance in coordinating the band for our holiday party. We couldn’t have pulled it off without you. Your guidance and expertise with every detail was greatly appreciated – from making quick changes to the contract to getting us in touch with Katlin – you were there every step of the way to make sure we had what we needed. You made the process easy and the end result was truly a success. We have received great reviews and owe this largely to your dedication to our event. Ashley Rosenkranz - The Baupost Group, L.L.C.
October 10, 2014 Searles Castle Windham, NH Wilson Stevens was the best wedding vendor I dealt with. Just unbelievably kind and professional. Justin was so great throughout the entire process and Katlin was a lifesaver at the end - just so reassuring and kind! I can't thank you guys enough for everything. Please pass on our thanks to the band, they were wonderful and I would say I am going to suggest them to everyone I know who is getting married, but I don't have to since people are begging us for your contact information. Alison & Peter Hall
September 6, 2014 Topnotch Resort Stowe, VT Wilson Stevens made the whole process very easy and this was very helpful when there are so many things that go on for the wedding planning process. Erica Bruno
September 6, 2014 Danversport Yacht Club Danvers, MA Wilson Stevens Productions were my best vendors to work with! They were great and adaptive to all of my needs. They made me feel special and were able to accommodate any task! Taylor Pelletier
July 12, 2014 Harvard Club of Boston Boston, MA You all are responsive, friendly, and know your stuff. It made me feel so at ease. Katie Simons
June 21, 2014 Marriott Longwharf Hotel Boston, MA Getting to know the Justin, Tim, and Kathy has been an absolute pleasure. Having been involved in several family owned businesses throughout my life it's always a pleasure to do business with and create a friendship with a family like the Wilsons. They really have something special that not all and businesses can offer; genuine kindness and trustworthiness. David McLaughlin
June 13, 2014 Willowdale Estate Topsfield, MA Justin Wilson was amazing to work with! He always responded promptly and was extremely helpful through the entire process. Melisa Yarckin
June 7, 2014 Gordon Brown House Wedding Morris, CT I can't thank all of you enough. From the first moment I contacted Wilson Stevens and Justin answered the phone, I felt taken care of. He was friendly and personable and extremely helpful. He also importantly reassured me that the band I was inquiring about, and hoping to book for my only daughter's wedding, was in fact available and that I would be very happy with my choice. A huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. All communications during the planning process were easy. Tina Dugdale
May 31, 2014 Popponesset Inn Wedding Mashpee, MA Wilson Stevens couldn't have been easier to work with and were more client friendly than I ever expected. Raymond Andrews
May 24, 2014 Royal Sonesta Hotel Wedding Cambrigde, MA Everything with Wilson Stevens was a real pleasure. You are reliable and have the highest standards!! Lisa and Peter Honig
May 10, 2014 Mount Washington Resort Bretton Woods, NH From start to finish, the band selection process could not have been any easier. Wilson Stevens: you were amazing, ONLY to be outdone by a band that kicked a$$!!!!!! THANK YOU all! Katie Pinch
April 25, 2014 Mendon, MA So what doesn’t Wilson Stevens do well? Seriously!

You guys find great talent, charge great prices, have great employees, answer phones quickly, answer emails quickly, have wicked nice personalities, get things done, never sleep, never eat, always have time for a yuck, and routinely put customers first.

I am taking a page from your company’s manual.
Raymond J. Sousa, Ph.D.
April 3, 2014 The TD Bank North Garden Boston, MA Wilson Stevens is always such a pleasure to work with, very professional and organized! Melanie Barton - The America Cancer Society
January 19, 2014 The State Room Boston, MA Wilson Stevens was quite responsive and helpful. They gave us the perfect amount of attention. Some of our other vendors were impossible to reach and others were too overreaching. Wilson Stevens was very refreshing in that regard. Mike DiGiando
January 11, 2013 The Barn at Gibett Hill Groton, MA Wilson Stevens was always prompt with responses and never tried to pressure me into booking a band or any add-ons. Christine Keches
December 31, 2013 Wentworth By The Sea Rye, NH My experience with Wilson Stevens was amazing. Justin was great and always responsive. I felt taken care of in a way and didn't have to worry about a thing. Suzanne Brown
November 23, 2013 Quincy, MA It was not only easy, but was a pleasure doing business with Wilson Stevens; people that understand the wedding business and enjoy what they do for work. This goes for the artist, setup men, staging guys, and most of all, the office people. Peter Lelievre
November 9, 2013 Hotel Viking Newport, RI I am beyond thrilled with Wilson Stevens Productions! Both the company and the band were friendly, organized and easy to work with. The band itself was non-stop energy. People were on the dance floor from the moment the wedding started until the end of the encores.
Casey Beaudet
October 6, 2013 Saybrook Point Inn Old Saybrook, CT Everything was perfect. Justin made the experience of picking our band simple and easy. We could not have had a better point of contact or more effortless interaction. Lauren Gabriele
October 5, 2013 Willowbend Country Club Mashpee, MA Correspondence with Wilson Stevens was amazingly easy! I received answers the very same day I would email a question and always had great customer service :) Ashley Giombetti
September 28, 2013 Westerly Yacht Club Westerly, RI Tim was so helpful and so professional. He steered me toward the right band for my wedding and was so patient and attentive to all my needs!!!

I am so floored with your professionalism and courtesy to your clients. I only wish I wasn't the youngest in my family to refer for future weddings! But you have my referral for all other band worthy occasions! Thank you for making my wedding day so special. EVERYONE always remembers the BAND! I'll never forget your company and my band:-)
Dana Scanapieco
August 27, 2013 Posted to Weddingwire.com Wilson Stevens Productions was great to deal with -- always a prompt return call or email (even when Justin was on the road). It is a family business, so they CARE how their clients are treated. That, plus top ranked talent, made all the difference for us. Posted to Weddingwire.com
August 17, 2013 Nonantum Resort Kennebunkport, ME Wilson Stevens was always willing to answer any and all questions. They got back to us quickly and made booking our band so easy and stress free. Justin Rousseau
August 16, 2013 Willowdale Estate Topsfield, MA Adam and I are so impressed with your company as well as the talent you represent. We have recommended Wilson Stevens to our friends and family and look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future. Angela Cupo
July 27, 2013 Mandarin Oriental Boston, MA My husband and I can’t say enough good things about Wilson Stevens and the band that played at our wedding. I spent months researching various bands and agencies and ultimately made the best decision choosing Wilson Stevens. My first phone call to the agency was very easy and they took the time to go over the various bands available to play on our wedding date, within our budget. I quickly learned that there is a band for most every budget and the agency was wonderful at sharing details about each band and their specialty. Laura & Adam
July 20, 2013 Salter's Point Yact Club South Dartmouth, MA Working with Wilson Stevens on the booking process was pleasant and straight forward. I especially appreciated how Tim Wilson guided me to the appropriate band based on our musical tastes and needs. THANK YOU for a wonderful experience!! Nicholas Gerry-Bullard
July 13, 2013 Belle Mer Newport, RI Aside from the band themselves I'd like to say thank you for making everything so easy for us. In an event loaded with stress and complications it was so nice to have such an easy time arranging the entertainment. Wilson Stevens was really a pleasure to work with. Gareth Hill
June 29, 2013 Private Residence Bolton, MA From the moment we first reached out, Justin gave us the best information possible and was such a pleasure to work with. He put us immediately at ease! Elena Mechlin
June 1, 2013 Boston College Boston, MA Justin,

...you said to me: " Whatever you want, just ask, whatever you want! " And did you ever mean that!

Thank you for all that you and Wilson Stevens did for us making a wonderful night and giving us great memories. You came to us highly recommended and you completely deserve that #1 reputation and I whole heartily recommend to the BC Alumni Association decision makers, that BC has you back ASAP!

Best to you as you bring fun and happiness to us all!"

Thank you,

Tom McCabe, Chair - BC Class of 1963
May 25, 2013 Daniel Webster Estate Marshfield, MA I know how professional the bands you manage are so I knew we were in good hands using Wilson Stevens. Susan N. Chamberlain
May 17, 2013 Belle Mer Newport, RI To Tim, Kathy, Justin, and the entire team at Wilson Stevens Productions, Tasha and I can't thank you enough for bringing our wedding day to the next level. The up-lighting and photo booth were tremendous additions to our big day, and added a level of class and fun the set the perfect mood for our venue while providing something special and memorable for our guests. Your crew was so professional, and personable that many of our guests commented on the exceptional work being done by your team.

I have had the pleasure of working with Wilson Stevens on a professional level in the past as we have collaborated on video production for some of the best bands on their roster, but more importantly this amazing group of people have become part of my extended family and that is a testament to the kind of individuals behind this outstanding company.

So once again from my family to yours, thank you for being part of the best day of our lives in so many ways.
Torey Champagne
March 31, 2013 Wequassett Inn Chatham, MA I have nothing but positive things to say about Wilton Stevens Productions. Justin is incredibly professional, kind and helpful working all the logistics and coordination of the band. My husband is in the military and we had to move our entire wedding up one month (with only about 2 weeks notice of the new date) as he received orders to deploy sooner than we expected. Justin was nothing short of amazing in keeping me calm (having to re-plan an entire wedding in 2 weeks... this was no easy task!) and coordinating with the band to make the new date work! Carolyn Coppa
February 16, 2013 The Harvard Club Boston, MA Justin, Tim, you made everything perfect for Colleen, Rob, parents and all. An absolutely wonderful life experience.

A quick note of thanks only - more to come after the dust settles.

Thank you all, so much.
Matt Haggarty
December 19, 2012 The State Room Boston, MA Wilson Stevens was very friendly and always available. This is the second time booking with them and we will definitely do so again. Marsha Antoine, Euro-Pro Inc.
October 13, 2012 Woods Hole Golf Club Falmouth, MA Wilson Stevens was a total pleasure to work with. Phone calls were returned within an hour, the professionalism was second to none and everything in the contract was clear cut and easy to manage. From the moment the band was hired until the last song was played, I didn't worry about a thing...something that, as brides continue to plan their wedding, you will find incredibly rare and very valuable.
Erica Duggan
September 15, 2012 Oyster Harbors Club Osterville, MA I have to say the overall experience with Wilson Stevens was amazing. Thank you for making our big day so special. Erin Hickey
September 1, 2012 The State Room Boston, MA Thank you for helping to make our daughters wedding the best day of her life. Candy and Ken Frankel
August 3, 2012 White Cliffs Plymouth, MA Wilson Stevens is a first rate company. Robert MacBean
July 28, 2012 The Wianno Club Osterville, MA Working with Wilson Stevens was so enjoyable and efficient. Their advise was "spot on". They spent the time required to understand exactly what we wanted and executed everything with professional ease!! Dana Kirby
May 12, 2012 Blithewold Mansion Bristol, RI The team at Wilson Stevens was amazing and easy to work with. I highly recommend using them for all of your entertainment needs!!! Robert Alabanese
September 17, 2011 Atlantic Beach Club Middletown, RI I can not say enough about the incredible job Wilson Stevens did in booking the PERFECT band for our wedding! Among the countless decisions that couples need to make in the planning of their big day, it is beyond comforting to know that someone is looking out for your best interests. I would strongly recommend them to any family looking to enhance the experience of their wedding, and have the utmost confidence that Wilson Stevens will consistently go the extra mile to ensure the band delivers an amazing and memorable performance. They make you feel as though your event is the only one on their calendar and apply a personal touch that gives you the real impression that Wilson Stevens is truly invested in the outcome of your day. Unequaled professionalism and performance! Scott Larson
September 10, 2011 Commandant’s House Charlestown, MA Wilson Stevens consistently provides the best bands around and from the initial inquiry up until the day of performance, their service is second to none. They are a top notch organization and run extremely well. Paula Marrero (Marrero weddings & Events)
July 7, 2011 The State Room Albany, MA We used Wilson Stevens Production company to book the band, for our wedding. The company was professional and trustworthy. They were able to answer all of our questions and accommodate all of our needs. Great people to work with! We would use them again in a heartbeat! Thank you for making our dreams come true! Erin Howe
March 27, 2010 The Epicenter Boston, MA We wanted to thank you so much for all of your great work this past Saturday and leading up to the event.

Please know how much we appreciate you and that your efforts never go unnoticed. We can’t wait to share décor shots!

Looking forward to the next……..
Julie, Erin and the entire team at Rafanelli Events
March 21, 2010 Private Residence Sharon, MA Everyone we were in contact with was incredible! You have been wonderful & so easy to work with. I have been telling everyone to use you!! Lee Jacobs
June 12, 2009 The Exchange Conference Center Boston, MA Working with Wilson Stevens was pleasure. You were really helpful and there for us. Very patient during stressful times! Donna Bitensky
Kathy WilsonPresidentbio >
Tim WilsonVice Presidentbio >
Justin WilsonOperations Managerbio >
Cheryl DeSalvoAdministratorbio >
Scott ThielCommunications Directorbio >
Jen HoytDirector of Artist Developmentbio >
Awards & Press
We’d love to hear from you. Give us a call at 978.256.0360 or email us. e-mail us Wilson Stevens Productions
Copyright © 2017 Wilson Stevens Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
71 Commercial Street, #167, Boston, MA 02109 | Website Design by Verse Media
Bostons Best Winner Weddingwire Couples Choice Style Me Pretty Little Black Book Member The Knot Best of Weddings Boston Music Awards Winner